img06

Staff and Board

Staff

Janice Frey-Angel
CEO
jfreyangel@hmhb.org

 

Jessica Bushar
Research Director, Text4baby
jbushar@hmhb.org

 

Danielle Garfinkel
Research Assistant, Text4baby
dgarfinkel@hmhb.org

 

Andrea Goodman
MCH Director
agoodman@hmhb.org

 

Stephanie Gregg
Communications Assistant, Text4baby
sgregg@hmhb.org

 

Tamara Grider
Director of Marketing and Communications, Text4baby
tgrider@hmhb.org

 

Lindsay Handelsman
Outreach Manager and Health Reform Specialist
lhandelsman@hmhb.org

 

Anna Hoff
California Outreach Manager, Text4baby
ahoff@hmhb.org

 

Kathleen Murphy
Partner Outreach Director, Text4baby
kmurphy@hmhb.org

 

Rachael Salley
Program Assistant, Text4baby
rsalley@hmhb.org

 

Luisa Soaterna-Castaneda
Outreach Manager and Multicultural Specialist
Luisa@hmhb.org

 

Jennifer Sharp
Deputy Director
jsharp@hmhb.org

 

Lola Stevens
Operations Manager
lstevens@hmhb.org

 

 

Officers

Janine Lewis, MPH, PhD(c), Chair
Everthrive Illinois
www.everthriveil.org

 

Lauren Raskin Ramos, MPH, Vice Chair
Division of MCH Workforce Development
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
www.mchb.hrsa.gov

 

Diana Morales, MPH, Secretary
National Institute of Mental Health
BG Neuroscience Center
www.nih.gov

 

Lars DeSalvio, Treasurer
Tax Executive Institute, Inc.
www.tei.org

 

Carole Klein, At Large
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
www.morganlewis.com

 

Members

Sarah Colamarino
Johnson & Johnson
www.jnj.com

 

Mark S. DeFrancesco, MD, MBA, FACOG
Women’s Health Connecticut
www.womenshealthct.com 

 

Amy Gagliardi, MA, IBLCLC, RLC
Community Health Centers, Inc.
Lily’s Kids Inc.: A Nonprofit Organization for Children
www.chc1.com
www.lilyskidsinc.org

 

Woodie Kessel, MD, MPH, FAAP
Assistant Surgeon General, USPHS, (Ret)

 

Stacey Cunningham Penny

 

Deborah Klein Walker, EdD
Abt Associates
www.abtassociates.com