img06

State HMHB Coalitions

Arizona

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition, Maricopa
LOCAL HMHB
Martha Garcia
P.O. 3454
N. 51st Avenue, Suite 129
Phoenix, AZ 85031
(623) 247-4764
hmhbmaricopacnty@aol.com
www.itsababyslife.com

Pima County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Teri Benitez
1920 W. Rudasill Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 877-4156
teri.benitez@triadhospitals.com

^ back to top

California

Monterey County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Trina Ammar, RN, IBCLC
1120 Forest Avenue #181
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
(831) 625-4515 ext. 1702
trina.ammar@comcast.net
www.monterey-hmhb.org 

San Benito Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Catherine Farnham
Perinatal Services Coordinator
San Benito Health and Human Services
439 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 637-5367
catherinef@cosb.us

^ back to top

Florida

Broward County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Michelle Reese
Executive Director
PO Box 350446
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
(954) 765-0550
mreese@hmhbbroward.org
www.hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of North Florida, Inc. 
Vanessa Boyer
Executive Director
644 Cesery Blvd, Suite 320
Jacksonville, Fl. 32211
(904) 854-7100 x13
(904) 854-7102 (fax)
vboyer@hmhbcjxnfl.org
www.hmhbcjaxnfl.org

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Palm Beach County, Inc.
LOCAL HMHB
Gail Kleinert
President & CEO
500 Gulfstream Blvd, Suite 201
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-665-4515
gkleinert@hmhbpbc.org
www.hmhbpbc.org

^ back to top

Georgia

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Georgia
STATE HMHB
Susan Milne
2300 Henderson Mill Rd
Suite 410
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: (770) 451-0020
Fax: (770) 451-2466
susan.milne@hmhbga.org
www.hmhbga.org

^ back to top

Hawaii

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Hawaii
STATE HMHB
Jackie Berry
845-22nd Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
(808) 737-5805
jackieb@hmhb-hawaii.org
www.hmhb-hawaii.org

^ back to top

Illinois

Illinois Maternal & Child Health Coalition
STATE HMHB
Janine Lewis
1256 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 491-8161
jlewis@ilmaternal.org
www.ilmaternal.org

^ back to top

Indiana

Indiana Perinatal Network, Inc.
STATE HMHB
Julia Brillhart, RN, MSN
280 E. 96th St., #150
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 818-9486
ipn@indianaperinatal.org
www.indianaperinatal.org

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Delaware County
LOCAL HMHB
Margie Pyron
2401 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47303
(765) 747-4222
mpyron@chsmail.org

^ back to top

Louisiana

Louisiana Maternal & Child Health Coalition
STATE HMHB
Janie Martin
P.O. Box 65047
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
(225) 768-7089
janie.martin@lamch.org

^ back to top

Massachusetts

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Massachusetts
STATE HMHB
Antonia Blinn
19 Cobbler Road
Mansfield, MA 02048
info@hmhbma.org
www.hmhbma.org

^ back to top

Michigan

Michigan Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
STATE HMHB
Lori Wiltenburg
PO Box 16268
Lansing, Michigan 48901
(616) 632-6941
wiltenbl@hccc-health.org
www.hmhbmi.org

^ back to top

Montana

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies, The Montana Coalition
STATE HMHB
Melissa Kaiser Synness
400 North Park Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 449-8611
melisaks-hmhb@qwestoffice.net
www.hmhb-mt.org

^ back to top

Nebraska

Nebraska Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition – DHHS
Tina Goodwin
Department of Health and Human Services System
301 Centennial Mall South, #109
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509 -5007
(402) 471-0165
tina.goodwin@nebraska.gov
www.dhhs.ne.gov/lifespanhealth/healthymothershealthybabies.htm

^ back to top

New Jersey

Atlantic City Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Atlantic County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Burlington County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Camden City Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Remedios Watkins
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
rwatkins@snjpc.org

Cape May Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Cumberland/Salem County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Gloucester County Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies
LOCAL HMHB
Suzanne Sawyer
South NJ Perinatal Cooperative
2500 McClellan Avenue, Suite 250
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4613
(856) 665-7711
ssawyer@snjpc.org

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Jersey City
LOCAL HMHB
Jeanne McMahon
Hudson Perinatal Consortium
242 10th Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 876-8900
jmcmahon@hudsonperinatal.org
www.hudsonperinatal.org

Paterson Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition

LOCAL HMHB
Marie Kinsella
One Ottilio Terrance, #2
2nd Floor
Paterson, NJ 07502
(973) 494-3630
mkinsella@nnjm-chc.org

^ back to top

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
STATE HMHB
Linda A. Terrell
3909 N. Classen Boulevard, Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 236-5437 x 101
(405) 236-5439 (F)
lterrell@oica.org
www.oica.org (Initiatives/ Child Health)

^ back to top

Pennsylvania

Lancaster Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Judy Jordan
P.O. Box 9062
Lancaster, PA 17604-9062
(717) 738-6328
judyjordan@ephratahospital.org
http://www.hmhblancaster.org

Pennsylvania HMHB/Maternity Care Coalition
STATE HMHB
JoAnne Fischer
2000 Hamilton Street
Suite 205
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 972-0700 x215
jfischer@maternitycarecoalition.org
www.maternitycarecoalition.org

^ back to top

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
STATE HMHB
Bonnie Braga
P.O. Box 28089
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 431-5410
bbraga@lifespan.org
www.hmhbri.org

^ back to top

Texas

Central Texas Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
LOCAL HMHB
Cheryl Heymans
9407 Lightwood Cove
Austin, TX 78748
(512) 280-5814
cheymans@austin.rr.com
www.hmhbcentx.net

^ back to top

West Virginia

WV Department of Health and Human Resources
Bureau for Public Health
Office of Maternal, Child & Family Health

STATE HMHB
Jeannie Clark
350 Capitol Street, Room 427
Charleston, WV  25301-3714
(304) 558-5388
Toll Free in WV: (800) 642-8522
Jeannie.m.clark@wv.gov
www.wvdhhr.org/rfts

^ back to top

Wyoming

Wyoming Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition
STATE HMHB

Margie Sewell
925 Evergreen Street
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 634-5602
msewell5@juno.com